Students can use EBSCO Databases and Canvas program from your Google Apps
EBSCO Databases
Academic Research Center - All-purpose database with academic journals, magazines, newspapers & more.. Contains the Associated Press (AP) video archive.
Advanced Placement Source - Resources for all AP courses, except world languages.
GreenFILE - Scholarly and general-interest sources covering all aspects of human impact to the environment.
Health Source - A collection of health magazines and journals focusing on sports medicine, food and nutrition.
Literary Reference Center - Resources for the study of literature. Alternate Search Interface
Points of View - Please look at the Opposing Viewpoints from the sccld.org
Science Reference Center - Resources for the study of science and math.
EBSCOhost Powersearch - Select any combination of EBSCO's databases to search simultaneously.
EBSCOhost Alternate Log-In - If you are having trouble logging in from off campus, try this link
Advanced Placement Source - Resources for all AP courses, except world languages.
GreenFILE - Scholarly and general-interest sources covering all aspects of human impact to the environment.
Health Source - A collection of health magazines and journals focusing on sports medicine, food and nutrition.
Literary Reference Center - Resources for the study of literature. Alternate Search Interface
Points of View - Please look at the Opposing Viewpoints from the sccld.org
Science Reference Center - Resources for the study of science and math.
EBSCOhost Powersearch - Select any combination of EBSCO's databases to search simultaneously.
EBSCOhost Alternate Log-In - If you are having trouble logging in from off campus, try this link
JSTOR Database
JSTOR Collections - Collection of Arts and Sciences resources
Primary Sources - African Cultural Heritage sites and Landscapes
Primary Sources - African Cultural Heritage sites and Landscapes
Social Studies Database
Santa Clara County Library: Gale, CultureGrams, Explora, U.S. History, World History Resources from the county website
Library of Congress Digital Collections
Library of Congress Digital Collections
Research Management
NoodleTools - Powerful research project management software that helps students create organized, thoughtful, and properly cited research projects by utilizing Integrated tools for note-taking, outlining, citation, document annotation, and collaborative research and writing.
Saratoga High School NoodleTools users
Middle College NoodleTools users
Saratoga High School NoodleTools users
Middle College NoodleTools users
